Legal notices of the website and the mobile application



Publication manager

APIAGO
Clement MINING
75 Rue Nationale, 69420 Condrieu, France
Phone: +33 6 23 11 46 21


Development / webdesign / 3D rendering / illustrations
Laurelyne DAMIER
Email: laurelyne.damier@apiago.fr
www.laurelynedamier.fr


Webdesign / illustrations
Morgane Lecarre
Email: morgane.lecarre@apiago.fr
https://morganelecarre.wixsite.com/portfolio.fr


Host
OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France



Terms of use


The site and each of its elements, including but not limited to the brands, logos, icons, infographics, photographs, which compose it are protected under international intellectual property legislation. The contents appearing on the site are the property of APIAGO or other companies. Any use, reproduction or representation, by any means whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site and / or its components is not authorized without the express consent of APIAGO.



Contents


APIAGO makes every effort to provide you with clear, detailed and reliable information. However, if despite all the attention paid to the management of this content by our services you should notice any inaccuracies, lack of information or errors, we invite you to inform the structure, by email via our contact form. or by post.



Personal data (website)


In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations, known as "RGPD", for any information or exercise of your Computer and Freedoms rights (including the rights of access, rectification or deletion) on the processing of your personal data by the Structure , you can contact the Structure through the contact form on this site or by post sent to the address indicated on the page of this form.
Only general traffic statistics are collected when you browse the site: number of visitors, number of visits, country of origin of visits, type of browser used, among others. This data is collected only to allow the Structure to analyze the number of visits to its information pages in order to improve their content. The data relating to the navigation of visitors are not used by name.
The personal data collected on the site result from the voluntary communication of an e-mail address when submitting an electronic message (information not stored) and / or from the subscription to the newsletter ("newsletter") and / or the creation of an account to contribute to the site (see Terms of the Member Area).
The e-mail addresses thus collected are only used to transmit the requested information. The e-mail addresses collected will not be subject to any transfer to third parties or any other processing by APIAGO.
For the “newsletter”, if you no longer wish to receive messages from us after registration, you can unsubscribe by clicking on the link at the bottom of the next message that you will receive electronically. Use of cookies A cookie is a small text file in alphanumeric format placed on the internet user's hard drive by the server of the site visited or by a third-party server (web analytics service, etc.). Thanks to cookies, the apiago.fr website can make navigation easier and provide additional services. apiago.fr uses cookies for the following purposes:

The apiago.fr site does not in any way use the data collected by cookies to reuse them for commercial purposes or for the resale of private information. You can choose to disable cookies in your browser based on the documentation below (to be selected according to your web browser):

Please note: disabling cookies may prevent you from using certain features of the site.

Personal data (mobile)

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations, known as "RGPD", for any information or exercise of your Computer and Freedoms rights (including the rights of access, rectification or deletion) on the processing of your personal data by the Structure , you can contact the Structure through the contact form on this site or by post sent to the address indicated on the page of this form.

We collect the following information:

These personal data are collected only after you have given us your consent, in particular when you register for the email, other information is not mandatory, you are free not to give it. The personal information we collect is collected through forms and through the interactivity established between you and our Mobile Application. Your data is in no case transmitted to partners of Apiago.

The address as well as the telephone number have two functions, they allow the recovery of your account in case of problems and the confirmation of the registration of a hive.

Access rights

We are committed to recognizing a right of access and rectification to data subjects wishing to consult, modify or even delete information concerning them.

Credits

Grav cms
Mailer lite

.

Mentions Légales du site web et de l'application mobile



Responsable de publication

APIAGO
Clément MINIÈRE
75 Rue Nationale, 69420 Condrieu, France
Tel : +33 6 23 11 46 21


Developpement /webdesign / rendu 3D / illustrations
Laurelyne DAMIER
Email : laurelyne.damier@apiago.fr
www.laurelynedamier.fr


Webdesign/ illustrations
Morgane Lecarre
Email : morgane.lecarre@apiago.fr
https://morganelecarre.wixsite.com/portfolio.fr


Hébergeur
OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France



Conditions d'utilisation


Le site et chacun des éléments, y compris mais sans limitation les marques, les logos, icônes, infographies, photographies, qui le composent sont protégés au titre de la législation internationale de la propriété intellectuelle. Les contenus figurant sur le site sont la propriété d'APIAGO ou d’autres entreprises. Toute utilisation, reproduction ou représentation, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site et/ou des éléments qui le composent n'est pas autorisée sans le consentement expresse d'APIAGO.



Contenus


APIAGO met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des informations claires, détaillées et fiables. Cependant, si malgré toute l’attention portée à la gestion de ces contenus par nos services vous deviez constater des inexactitudes, des manques d’informations ou des erreurs, nous vous invitons à en informer la structure, par courrier électronique via notre formulaire de contact ou bien par courrier postal.



Données personnelles (site web)


Conformément au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données, dit « RGPD », pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés (dont les droits d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression) sur les traitements de vos données personnelles par la Structure, vous pouvez contacter la Structure par le biais du formulaire de contact de ce site ou par courrier postal envoyé à l’adresse indiquée sur la page de ce formulaire.
Seules des statistiques générales de trafic sont collectées lors de votre navigation sur le site : nombre de visiteurs, nombre de visites, pays d’origine des visites, type de navigateur utilisé, entre autres. Ces données sont collectées uniquement pour permettre à la Structure d’analyser la fréquentation de ses pages d'information afin d'en améliorer le contenu. Les données relatives à la navigation des visiteurs ne sont pas exploitées nominativement.
Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire d'une adresse de courrier électronique lors du dépôt d'un message électronique (informations non stockées) et/ou de l’inscription à la lettre d’information (« newsletter ») et/ou de la création d’un compte pour contribuer sur le site (voir CGU de l’Espace Membre).
Les adresses e-mail ainsi recueillies ne servent qu’à transmettre les éléments d’information demandés. Les adresses électroniques collectées ne feront l’objet d’aucune cession à des tiers ni d’aucun autre traitement de la part d'APIAGO.
Pour la « newsletter », si vous souhaitez ne plus recevoir de messages de notre part après inscription, vous pouvez vous désinscrire en cliquant sur le lien en bas du prochain message que vous recevrez par voie électronique. Utilisation des cookies Un cookie est un petit fichier texte au format alphanumérique déposé sur le disque dur de l’internaute par le serveur du site visité ou par un serveur tiers (service de web analytique, etc.). Grâce aux cookies, le site Internet apiago.fr peut rendre la navigation plus simple et apporter des services complémentaires. apiago.fr utilise des cookies aux fins suivantes :

Le site de apiago.fr n'utilise en aucun cas les données récupérées par les cookies pour les réutiliser à des fins commerciales ou de revente d'informations privées. Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur en vous basant sur les documentations ci-dessous (à sélectionner selon votre navigateur web) :

Attention : la désactivation des cookies risque de vous empêcher d’utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site.

Données personnelles (mobile)

Conformément au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données, dit « RGPD », pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés (dont les droits d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression) sur les traitements de vos données personnelles par la Structure, vous pouvez contacter la Structure par le biais du formulaire de contact de ce site ou par courrier postal envoyé à l’adresse indiquée sur la page de ce formulaire.

Nous collectons les renseignements suivants :

Ces données personnelles sont recueillies uniquement après que vous nous ayez donné votre consentement, notamment lors de votre inscription pour l'email, les autres informations ne sont pas obligatoires, libre à vous de ne pas les donner. Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont recueillis au travers de formulaires et grâce à l’interactivité établie entre vous et notre Application mobile. Vos données ne sont en aucun cas transmisses à des partenaires de Apiago.

L'adresse ainsi que le numéro de téléphone on deux fonctions, elles permettent la récupération de votre compte en cas de soucis et la confirmation de l'enregistrement d'une ruche.

Droits d'accès

Nous nous engageons à reconnaître un droit d’accès et de rectification aux personnes concernées désireuses de consulter, modifier, voire radier les informations les concernant.

Crédits

Grav cms
Mailer lite

.